Why was I removed from the Facebook Ad group?


You are here:

You will be deleted from our Facebook Ad groups if you constantly post ads against the ad rules of the particular group you were removed from.

Go to the group page and read the rules.

If you can’t find where to read the rules, click here.

If you still can’t figure out why you were removed, Contact Us with as screenshot of the ad you posted.

You are welcome to join the group again, but if you continue to go against the rules you may eventually be banned permanently.

 

Last Updated On October 24, 2017